The Richmond Series

Follow the stories of Anne, Renee, Marisa and Amber as each one gets their own novella!

When I Make You Mine – Book One

When I Make You Mine

Official Book Blurb:

Reeling from a recent break-up, Anne is surprised when she meets Jim, her handsome ER doctor. She’s been burned one too many times before, with the most recent relationship fail happening not even an hour before they meet! Catching her on-again-off-again now definitely-off-again boyfriend with her roommate, in her own living room, was definitely not how she planned on spending her Saturday. She definitely didn’t plan on spending it in the ER either!

It’s not been Anne’s best day, to say the least!

Jim’s been looking for ‘The One’ for what seems like forever. His work hours limit his dating life and any women who come into the ER are either drunk out of their minds or are on enough drugs to make rock stars jealous. Getting involved with a patient is the last thing that he wants or needs.

Until Anne.

Will Jim and Anne get their happy ever after or does Ben, her best guy friend, have intentions of his own?

Sometimes, you have to close your eyes and listen to your heart in order to see the future.

When I Become Yours – Out Soon!

Cover reveal – soon!

Ben’s been in love with Renee from day one. At the same time, she’s kept him at a distance due to reasons only a select few know.

That all ends. Now.

Because nothing will stop him from getting what he wants.


There’s no one else for him and there is definitely no one else for her, not as long as there is a breath left in his body. When she tries to date, Ben quickly ends any and all attempts of her being with someone, other than him.

Follow Ben and Renee through some serious alpha male episodes paired with a side of light hearted humor and steamy encounters, hot enough to make your Kindle fog over.

‘When I Become Yours’ is book two in The Richmond Series but it does not need to be read in order. This is a stand alone book in a series that will follow four girlfriends through their crazy and hilarious antics in addition to their passionate love lives. Each friend will have their own stand alone.

The Richmond Series:
Book One: When I Make You Mine (Anne & Jim) – Out now!
Book Two: When I Become Yours (Renee & Ben) – Out soon!
Book Three: When We Become One (Marisa & David) – Soon to be released
Book Four: When We’re Ready (Amber & Brian) – Soon to be released